Skip to content

Artbank

August 17, 2012

Excited to share my recent collaboration with brilliant artist TextaQueen that was commissioned by Artbank. Texta created a new work that was then translated into the pop-out folding paper model you see below. Bit of fun really!

As a government initiative, Artbank is the largest purchaser of contemporary Australian art in the world and is billed as “national contemporary art rental”. Very proud to be included in some small way with this fantastic institution!

I’ll have this project documented professionally in more detail soon – till then, a shot from my desk.

One Comment
  1. September 13, 2012 8:27 pm

    I’m just really discovering all the beautiful things that people create out of paper! Working for a ink cartridge supplier I had forgotten about paper planes, origami and great designs like this one and had just taken paper for granted for so long.

    kath@Cartridge Shop

Comments are closed.