Skip to content

Graphika Manila

February 7, 2013

GraphikaManila_logoS

I’m leaving Sydney this morning to travel to the Philippines as an invited speaker at Graphika Manila design conference which is being held this weekend.
Can’t wait to share my work and meet the the design savvy punters from that part of the world. Looking forward to a few days of travel away from my desk – I’ve been working nonstop all summer on an exciting creation for Google – but more on that shortly.
I’ll report back with some images of my adventures. Manila here I come!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2013 1:11 am

    enjoyed your talk earlier. inspired by your works and your dedication to it. thank you for sharing ;-) cheers!

  2. Jisun Byun permalink
    February 10, 2013 1:47 am

    I was in Graphika Manila today and saw your works~~~
    I’m also a fan of paper and love making something out of it
    It was so interesting and inspiring to see how paper art could be applied in so many ways
    I hope I could further develop this talent and create something amazing someday ^^
    Thank you for coming and giving such an inspiring talk

  3. February 11, 2013 8:21 pm

    I enjoyed listening to your talk last Saturday. :) Thanks for sharing your passion with us.

Leave a Reply

