Skip to content

World Pop Up Exhibition in Seoul

March 29, 2013

This morning I fly out to South Korea – super exciting! It seems 2013 is all about Asia for Paperform.
Alongside a host of talented international paper engineers, I have been invited to exhibit my work in Seoul as part of the World Pop Up Art Exhibition to be held at Art Centre IDA.

WorldPopUpArt

On display will be the whole gamut of my pop-up creations over the years including my recent collab with Google AUS which has just been released. So much preparation has gone into getting ready for the show. Amazingly, the curators are reconstructing the ginormous pop-up set I designed for Romance Was Born. Can’t wait to see that in action again!
To top it all off, my paper mask creation ‘FUTURE // PAST’ was chosen as the poster for the event which is a great honour.

DFAT has put a post about the show on their website HERE.

After a week in Seoul I’m off to Japan for a well earned break. More soon…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mark permalink
    April 3, 2013 1:02 am

    Hello. I’m planning to visit the exhibitions. Your creations will be shown until May 19?

Leave a Reply

