Skip to content

Incu and Topshop and Benja

October 28, 2009

So my paper sculpture project for Incu and Topshop opened last night – what a party! Ouch me headO_o.

Please come past if you are in Sydney over the next 6 weeks to have a look at my creations. Everything I’ve engineered for the project has a distict English flavour working under the title ‘Best of British’. They will be dotted around the store.

The Topshop mothership has put us on their blog too! Too good!
http://insideout.topshop.com/blog/2009/10/incu-presents-.html

Below are some snaps of ‘High Tea’  and ‘Crown Jewels’ taken last night. Ill get some proper beautiful studio shots of all the work when it comes down but this is just a little sample of whats instore.

Hope you enjoy!

HighTea

Crown2

One Comment
  1. March 4, 2013 2:34 pm

    Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info particularly the remaining phase🙂 I care for such information much. I used to be looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Comments are closed.