Skip to content

Hermès Christmas Windows

November 7, 2009

Here they are finally, after all my hard work! *phew*
I shot these on my iPhone last night during installation, so they’re a bit blown out in places, but I’ll have some professional shots taken so we can all admire them in their full beauty. Better yet, go and check them out for real – corner of Market and Elizabeth St’s, Sydney.
It has been an honour and a privilege to engineer these wings for Hermès.

HermèsPurple
Wings plus Birkin

HermèsPink
Wings plus Scarf
HermèsGold
Wings plus Porcelain

HermèsBlack
Wings plus Saddle

HermèsYellow
Wings plus ‘Ready to Wear’

And on that high note, I’m off to Japan for a well earned holiday!

7 Comments
  1. November 7, 2009 2:17 pm

    They’re amazing. Congratulations!

  2. November 9, 2009 7:10 am

    Beautiful!

  3. superkitina84 permalink
    November 9, 2009 10:35 am

    oh my god! Just amazing…… wow

  4. November 12, 2009 2:35 am

    Wow! These are just amazing. I wish I lived in Sydney, I bet it’s even more impressive in real life.

  5. November 14, 2009 3:00 am

    These are very beautiful, they must be so dramatic in real life! Well done!

  6. November 14, 2009 11:53 pm

    They look amazing Benja, all the hardwork, painstaking precision and vision has paid off. You must be so pleased with yourself……….. its a good feeling when all the hard work pays off!!! Wished I was in Sydney to take a look. If I get over there I will look you up for sure.

  7. Melinda permalink
    November 26, 2009 8:11 am

    Wow, stunning. What a wonderful experience.

Comments are closed.