Skip to content

The Design Files interview

March 30, 2010

Lucy Feagins, creative mastermind behind the superkool Australian webspot The Design Files, finally chased me up to do an interview for her HERE.

I’m so glad she did, because the result is just capitol. Its made me so happy  to see my work and answers presented with such a genuine sense of interest and care. Thanks Lucy!! You’re the best – see you at the Salone in Milan I hope.
Follow her on Twitter HERE (for your latest dose of interweb kool) and follw me too, HERE (for lots of paper related goodness).

Have a great day paper nerds!

One Comment
  1. April 1, 2010 7:16 pm

    I loved the interview. NO ONE appreciates your work more than me. No one. I think I’m actually made of paper and I could eat your creations. Beautiful work.

    Tania

Comments are closed.