Skip to content

Mardi Gras Poster 2011

December 27, 2010

*UPDATE* >> The final poster artwork below!!

I have just completed shooting the Mardi Gras 2011 poster with my talented wizard of a friend Técha Noble. It was my final project for the full-on year of 2010 work – what an amazing thing to go out on on! So proud! Téch art directed the campaign and I engineered the design into 3D for the photoshoot.

It was such an honour to be asked by Mardi Gras to create something home-grown and heartfelt for the city that I grew up in. Above photo by Jason Nichol for sX.

There is a small article HERE on sX about our collab.

Now I’m off on holiday up the coast for a month. Have a great summer paper nerds >> Benjx

One Comment
  1. February 22, 2011 5:48 pm

    I love this – so fun and creative! 🙂

Comments are closed.