Skip to content

Gestalten’s Papercraft 2

March 31, 2011

In perhaps the most exciting news ever for a paper engineer, I have been included in the latest book published by Gestalten, Papercraft 2: Design and Art with Paper.
I’m a bit chuffed if I’m honest!
The first book was such a revelation and the best compendium on modern paper design I have seen to date, so to be asked to be part of the second one is a total honour. The book will be released any day now – cant wait to get my hands on a copy!

3 Comments
  1. June 23, 2011 8:58 am

    benja this book looks amazing. congratualtions!
    the image on the front is from a film i did by johnny kelly. i like his stuff, you might too
    http://www.mickeyandjohnny.com/johnny/the-seed/

    hello from london
    sue x

    • paperform permalink*
      July 7, 2011 8:30 am

      Yes i know Suse! You showed me his work yonks ago and I remembered that you worked with him – love what you guys created!

  2. January 11, 2013 6:55 am

    A pleasure to know you thanks to this book!
    Bonjour de Paris Tania d’Arjowiggins Creative Papers

Comments are closed.