Skip to content

The Paper Attic

July 25, 2011

*UPDATE* Lisa has kindly done a post about the show HERE, on The Paper Convention Blog.
My own shots after Thursday. Plus dont forget I’ll be in the gallery from 6pm.
–––
It is time for my first solo show to be installed and Sydney Design Week is also upon us.

The exhibition, entitled ‘The Paper Attic’ and held upstairs in The Project Space at Object Gallery, runs for 2 months from this Saturday and will contain a cabinet of curiosities of forgotten relics and dusty treasure from the attic.

With my exhibition forming a small part of Sydney Design Week, I will be present in the gallery for two nights to meet and greet design savvy punters on Thurs 4th August and Thurs 11th of August from 6pm. Please come along!

Also, following on from the success of last years kids pop-up book workshops at the Powerhouse Museum, I will be host two more classes. Look HERE for more information about dates and bookings.

See you around the traps during Design Week and enjoy!

Benja

Comments are closed.