Skip to content

Vogue Living feature

March 4, 2012

Am honoured to have been featured in the current issue of Vogue Living magazine (March/April) with an article on my work and paper art in general. The mag is one of my favorites with such a strong voice and eye on design both here and abroad.

Above >> The sometimes crazy world that is my studio photographed by Damian Bennett.

As expressed in the article, I will be taking part in the International Hand Cut Paper Exhibition at NG Art Gallery opening this month in Sydney on the 20th of March. Gallery director Nicky Ginsberg has brought together a wide variety of talented paper artists from across the globe. I’m really excited to be involved and can’t wait to unveil the works that I’m currently creating!

Part of my involvement in the show will also be teaching a paper workshop and partaking in the ‘Feast for the Senses’ dinner series – both held at the gallery. I’ll post some solid dates when I have them.
Until then, run out and grab a yourselves a copy!

A big thank you to the team at Vogue Living.

One Comment
  1. March 4, 2012 5:50 pm

    Congratulations! I’m off to get a copy tomorrow!!!
    you should be very proud

Comments are closed.